In the DevThink podcast we discuss ideas and practices that worked for us in our software development journey so far. We’re also discussing the topics that we’re currently exploring and learning about.

Nikola Brežnjak

Nikola Brežnjak

Shawn Milochik

Shawn Milochik

All Episodes

How to Become a Freelancer?

Posted on Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Instant Gratification

Posted on Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

How to Stay Motivated?

Posted on Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

When to Optimize the Code?

Posted on Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Weekly Links 15

Posted on Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Help Others by Producing Valuable Content

Posted on Friday, Nov 30, 2018

How to Prepare for the Job Interview?

Posted on Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Weekly Links 14

Posted on Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Machine Learning vs. Full Stack Development

Posted on Monday, Nov 26, 2018

Listening to Music While Programming!?

Posted on Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

How to Deal With Technical Debt?

Posted on Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Weekly Links 13

Posted on Friday, Nov 23, 2018

How to Learn a New Programming Language Fast?

Posted on Thursday, Nov 22, 2018

The Importance of Having a Mentor

Posted on Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

How to Deal With Unsupportive Friends?

Posted on Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

Sleep vs. Work

Posted on Monday, Nov 19, 2018

How to Stop Programming?!

Posted on Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Garmin Forerunner 735xt

Posted on Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Interview Shortcuts!?

Posted on Friday, Nov 16, 2018

How to Start Anything?

Posted on Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

Why Should You Read Books!?

Posted on Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Weekly Links 12

Posted on Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Episode #50: Interview With James Clear

Posted on Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

What Are the Benefits of Pair Programming?

Posted on Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

What's the Fastest Way to Pass a Job Interview?

Posted on Monday, Oct 29, 2018

Are Coding Bootcamps Worth It?

Posted on Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Weekly Links 11

Posted on Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

How to Make It as a Remote Developer?

Posted on Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Tabs vs. Spaces

Posted on Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018

Side Projects FTW

Posted on Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018

Software Piracy

Posted on Monday, Oct 1, 2018

Generalist vs. Specialist

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

How to Read and Retain More?

Posted on Thursday, Sep 6, 2018

Weekly Links 10

Posted on Thursday, Sep 6, 2018

Learning Mobile and Web Simultaneously?!

Posted on Monday, Jul 2, 2018

Weekly Links 09

Posted on Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018

The Art of QA

Posted on Monday, Jun 25, 2018

Weekly Links 08

Posted on Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018

Mindset: The New Psychology of Success

Posted on Monday, Jun 18, 2018

Weekly Links 07

Posted on Monday, Jun 11, 2018

Show Ideas

Posted on Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018

Weekly Links 06

Posted on Monday, Jun 4, 2018

The DevOps Handbook Part III

Posted on Friday, Jun 1, 2018

Should You Blog for Your Employer?

Posted on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Weekly Links 05

Posted on Monday, May 28, 2018

Weekly Links 04

Posted on Monday, May 21, 2018

Weekly Links 03

Posted on Monday, May 14, 2018

How to Quit Your Job? 😱

Posted on Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Coding at Home

Posted on Monday, May 7, 2018

The DevOps Handbook Part II

Posted on Friday, May 4, 2018

How to Self-Publish a Book?

Posted on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Weekly Links 02

Posted on Monday, Apr 30, 2018

Hiring

Posted on Monday, Apr 23, 2018

Documentation FTW!

Posted on Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

Paper Programming

Posted on Monday, Apr 16, 2018

Book Summaries Yes or No!?

Posted on Thursday, Apr 12, 2018

The DevOps Handbook Part I

Posted on Monday, Apr 9, 2018

Hybrid Mobile Apps

Posted on Sunday, Apr 1, 2018

Leadership and Self-Deception

Posted on Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Weekly Links 01

Posted on Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018

The Martian

Posted on Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

Frameworks - Yes or No!?

Posted on Monday, Mar 26, 2018

Richard Feynman

Posted on Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018

Blogging

Posted on Monday, Mar 12, 2018

Speed Reading

Posted on Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018

Imposter Syndrome

Posted on Monday, Mar 5, 2018

Memory Techniques

Posted on Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

Hacker Challenge Games

Posted on Monday, Feb 26, 2018

Time Management and Productivity

Posted on Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018

Is It Worth to Build a Profile on StackOverflow?

Posted on Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018